Meet The Team

Membership Services

Rupert Douglas-Jones

Rupert Douglas-Jones


Director Membership Services
0121 380 4623
rupert.douglas-jones@hae.org.uk

Rebecca Hateley

Rebecca Hateley


Operations Manager
0121 380 4607
rebecca.hateley@hae.org.uk

Sonia Bassi

Sonia Bassi


Membership Support
0121 380 4606
sonia.bassi@hae.org.uk

Kelly Raven

Kelly Raven


Membership Support
0121 380 4610
kelly.raven@hae.org.uk

Learning and Assessments

Paul Gaze

Paul Gaze


Commercial Manager
0121 380 4609
paul.gaze@hae.org.uk

Nikki Wyllie

Nikki Wyllie


Centre Coordinator
0121 380 4617
nikki.wyllie@hae.org.uk

Alan Wemyss

Alan Wemyss


Training Coordinator
0121 380 4615
alan.wemyss@hae.org.uk

Bethany Croot

Bethany Croot


Administration Assistant
0121 380 4620
bethany.croot@hae.org.uk

Marketing, Events and Public Affairs

Ann Harrison

Ann Harrison


Marketing Manager
0121 380 4605
ann.harrison@hae.org.uk

Mark Bradshaw

Mark Bradshaw


Policy and Public Affairs
0121 380 4621
mark.bradshaw@hae.org.uk

Stuart Tyrrell

Stuart Tyrrell


Marketing Executive
0121 380 4608
stuart.tyrrell@hae.org.uk

Chief Executive Officer

Graham Arundell

Graham Arundell


Chief Executive Officer
0121 380 4611
graham.arundell@hae.org.uk

Melanie Kilkenny

Melanie Kilkenny


PA to CEO and Executive Directors
0121 380 4614
melanie.kilkenny@hae.org.uk

Certification Services

Carl Bartlett

Carl Bartlett


Director Certification Services
0121 380 4604
carl.bartlett@hae.org.uk

Chris Carter

Chris Carter


Certification Services Administrator
0121 380 4613
christopher.carter@hae.org.uk