Meet The Team

Chief Executive Office

Paul Gaze

Paul Gaze


Chief Executive Officer
0121 380 4609
paul.gaze@hae.org.uk

Graham Arundell

Graham Arundell

Melanie Kilkenny

Melanie Kilkenny


PA to CEO and Executive Directors
0121 380 4614
melanie.kilkenny@hae.org.uk

Customer Services and Products

Simon Rainer

Simon Rainer


Director of Customer Services and Products
0121 380 4619
simon.rainer@hae.org.uk

Kelly Raven

Kelly Raven


Customer Services Administrator
0121 380 4610
kelly.raven@hae.org.uk

Nikki Wyllie

Nikki Wyllie


Learning & Development Officer
0121 380 4617
nikki.wyllie@hae.org.uk

Alan Wemyss

Alan Wemyss


Training Project Lead
0121 380 4615
alan.wemyss@hae.org.uk

Bethany Croot

Bethany Croot


HAE EHA Direct Administrator
0121 380 4620
bethany.croot@hae.org.uk

Katie Mulvey

Katie Mulvey


Customer Services Administrator Assistant
0121 380 4602
katie.mulvey@hae.org.uk

Marketing, Events and Public Affairs

Ann Harrison

Ann Harrison


Group Marketing & Communications Manager
0121 380 4605
ann.harrison@hae.org.uk

Mark Bradshaw

Mark Bradshaw


Public Affairs Manager
0121 380 4621
mark.bradshaw@hae.org.uk

Stuart Tyrrell

Stuart Tyrrell


Marketing Project Lead
0121 380 4608
stuart.tyrrell@hae.org.uk

Annabel Trelfa

Annabel Trelfa


Marketing Executive
0121 380 4622
annabel.trelfa@hae.org.uk

Certification Services

Carl Bartlett

Carl Bartlett


Director Certification Services
0121 380 4604
carl.bartlett@hae.org.uk

Chris Carter

Chris Carter


Certification Services Administrator
0121 380 4613
christopher.carter@hae.org.uk

Katherine Ward

Katherine Ward


Certification Services Administration Assistant
0121 680 4607
katherine.ward@hae.org.uk

Alan Dean

Alan Dean


Certification Services Auditor
07471 998038
alan.dean@hae.org.uk

Mark Forsyth

Mark Forsyth


Certification Services Auditor
0121 380 4623
mark.forsyth@hae.org.uk